If you turn off the automatic renewal of your contract, your contract will continue as long as it is paid for. Your content (recordings and files) will remain stored for this long.
As soon as the contract ends, our system will automatically book you into the free subscription. For example, you only have 10GB of storage space available. Our system therefore deletes all data from your account until you fall below the 10GB storage limit. Which data will be deleted cannot be predicted. However, you can get ahead of the system and delete as much data at the end of your regular package term until your package is below the 10GB limit. Then no data will be deleted when switching to the free package.